Em Construção

 

 

 

Área

Pessoa

Contacto

Email

Geral

-

255531104

geral@prosa.pt

Planeamento

João Resende

255102975/935241810/912405574

jresende@prosa.pt

Logistica

João Resende

255102975/935241810/912405574

jresende@prosa.pt

Transportes

João Resende

255102975/935241810/912405574

jresende@prosa.pt

Compras

João Resende

255102975/935241810/912405574

jresende@prosa.pt

Facturação

Sandra Azevedo

936830976

scazevedo@prosa.pt

Recursos Humanos

Sandra Azevedo

936830976

scazevedo@prosa.pt

Qualidade

Gustabo Guedes

934546006

gguedes@prosa.pt

Segurança Alimentar

Susanan Pereira

255531105

spereira@prosa.pt

Produção

Julian Martinez

934517432

jmartinez@prosa.pt

Vinho

-

255531104

valesambraes@prosa.pt

Manutenção

Filipe Araujo

934030820

faraujo@prosa.pt

Apoio Técnico Campo

Martinha Vieira

939399507

mvieira@prosa.pt

Apoio Técnico Campo

João Couto

936830979

jcouto@prosa.pt